Enjoy Our StoriesAll about Flexible Disability Support All about Supported Independent LivingAll about Vocational ActivityAll about Residential Support
  1. Home >
  2. Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Hawksbury Community Living Trust

Unit 2, 41 Sir William Pickering Drive
P O Box 39-086
Harewood
Christchurch 8545

New Zealand

Fax: 03 357 0053

 


Executive Leadership Team

  

 

Kim Morton

CEO

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 2

Mobile: 027 525 2920

Email: kim@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Susan McNarn

Quality and Systems Manager

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 1

Mobile: 027 311 6674

Email: susan@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Joy Paterson

Regional Manager Otago

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 5

Mobile: 027 537 2525

Email: joy@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Lenore McCarthy

Regional Manager Canterbury

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 3

Mobile: 027 537 2828

Email: lenore@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Beth Myers

Executive and Administration Support

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 6

Mobile: 027 304 8982

Email: admin@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Ruth Dougherty

HR Manager

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 4

Mobile: 027 214 2283

Email: ruth@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Management Team

 

 

 

 

Julie Elsey

Manager (Centre Street)

Mobile: 027 287 3535

Email: julie@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Lisa Drew

Manager (Bennington Way)

Mobile: 027 304 5624

Email: lisa@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Michele McCutcheson

2IC (Gordon Road)

Mobile: 027 220 3866

Email: michele@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Jodie Shaw

Manager (Waltham, Aldwins, Cumnor & Phoenix)

Mobile: 027 225 0970

Email: jodie@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Mantar Deep

Manager (FDS and Vocational)

Mobile: 027 311 6673

Email: mantar@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Kerri Campbell

Manager (Gainford Street)

Mobile: 027 313 8891

Email: kerri@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Deborah Reynolds

Manager (Ranginui Drive)

Mobile: 027 312 5400

Email: deborah@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Emma Aitken

Manager (Avonhead Road)

Mobile: 027 304 9494

Email: emma@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Don Montana

Manager (Oxley Avenue)

Mobile: 027 304 5485

Email: don@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Mike Hohaia

Manager (Condell Avenue)

Mobile: 027 300 8703

Email: mike@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christchurch Website Design