Enjoy Our StoriesAll about Flexible Disability Support All about Supported Independent LivingAll about Vocational ActivityAll about Residential Support

Contact Us

 

Hawksbury Community Living Trust

Unit 2, 41 Sir William Pickering Drive
P O Box 39-086
Harewood
Christchurch 8545

New Zealand

Fax: 03 357 0053

 


Leadership Team

  

Kim Morton

Kim Morton

Operations Manager

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 2

Mobile: 027 525 2920

Email: kim@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Susan McNarn

Susan McNarn

Executive Assistant

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 1

Mobile: 027 311 6674

Email: susan@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Joy Paterson

Regional Manager Otago

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 5

Mobile: 027 537 2525

Email: joy@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Lenore McCarthy

Regional Manager Canterbury

Phone: 03 357 0072 option 3

Mobile: 027 537 2828

Email: lenore@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Lyza Richardson

Manager (Centre Street)

Mobile: 027 287 3535

Email: lyza@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

Wendy Deans

Manager (Gladstone Road)

Mobile: 027 287 5589

Email: wendy@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Mantar Deep

Manager (FDS and Vocational)

Mobile: 027 311 6673

Email: mantar@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 

 


 

 

Hawksbury Community Living Trust

 

Unit 2, 41 Sir William Pickering Drive

P O Box 39-086

Harewood

Christchurch 8545

New Zealand

Fax: 03 357 0053

 

 

 

 

 

Christchurch Content Mangement Website