Contact Us

 

Hawksbury Community Living Trust

Unit 2, 41 Sir William Pickering Drive
P O Box 39-086
Harewood
Christchurch 8545

New Zealand

Fax: 03 357 0053

 


View Larger Map


Leadership Team

  

Martin Harris

Martin Harris

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 03 357 0057
Mobile: 027 280 4430
Email: martinharris@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Neil Henderson

Neil Henderson

Human Resource Manager

Mobile:  027 311 6679

Email: neil@hawksbury.co.nz

Susan McNarn

Susan McNarn

Executive Assistant

Phone: 03 357 0072 

Mobile: 027 311 6674

Email: susan@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Kim Morton

Kim Morton

Operations Manager

Phone: 03 358 7632

Mobile: 027 525 2920

Email: kim@hawksbury.co.nz

Pio Palma

Pio Palma

Team Leader Christchurch

Mobile: 027 537 2828

Email: pio@hawksbury.co.nz

Joselyn Ebuen

Joselyn Ebuen

Team Leader Christchurch

Mobile: 027 311 6673

Email: joselyn@hawksbury.co.nz

 

 Kathy Batten

Kathy Batten

Team Leader Dunedin

Mobile: 027 537 2525

Email: kathy@hawksbury.co.nz

 

Fiona Clark

Fiona Clark

Team Leader Christchurch

Mobile: 027 537 2323

Email: fiona@hawksbury.co.nz

 


 

Christchurch Content Mangement Website